Your 10 years old Evanescence fansite
by MarioOctubre 04 2016No Comments">No Comments

Nuevo Album Infantil de Amy Lee – Dream Too Much

El nuevo álbum Infantil de Amy Lee salió a venta el 30 de Septiembre en Amazon.com

IMG_2290 copy IMG_2292 copy IMG_2293 copy

El album Dream Too Much contiene 12 maravillosas canciones:

  1. Stand by Me                          (Quedate Junto a Mi)
  2. Dream Too much                  (Soñar Demasiado)
  3. I’m Not Tired                         (No Estoy Cansado)
  4. Bee and Duck                         (Abeja y Pato)
  5. Little Bird                                (Pajarito)
  6. Alice
  7. Rubber Duckie                        (Patito de Goma)
  8. Hello Goodbye                        (Hola Adios)
  9. Donkey and Chicken             (Burrito y Pollito)
  10. The End of the Book             (El Fin del Libro)
  11. If You’re a Star                       (Si Eres Una Estrella)
  12. Goodnight My Love              (Buenas Noches Mi Amor)

Sello: Amy Lee Music



EvTod is owned and operated by Javo. This site is a non-profit fan resource only and is in no way affiliated with Evanescence or any of Evanescence's representation. All images and text are for resource use only and are copyright to their owners. They are used for non-profit use in accordance with section 107 of the US Copyright Law. No infringement intended.

official links

Evanescence on Twitter Evanescence on Facebook Evanescence on Instagram Evanescence on YouTube Evanescence on Spotify