Your 10 years old Evanescence fansite


Evanescence – The Chain (from Gears 5) [Official Music Video]

Evanescence – Lithium (Live) Synthesis Live DVD

Evanescence – “My Heart Is Broken” Synthesis Live DVD

Evanescence – “Lacrymosa” Synthesis Live DVD

Evanescence – “Hi-Lo” Synthesis Live DVD

Evanescence Performing “Hi-Lo” Live – 360 Video

“Hi-Lo” featuring Lindsey Stirling (Official Music Video)


Imperfection (Audio)

Bring Me to Life (Synthesis)

Lost Whispers

Even In Death (2016)

The Change (Fan Lyric Video)

Lost In Paradise

The Other Side (Lyric Video)

Lost In Paradise (Lyric Video)

My Heart Is Broken (Lyric Video)

My Heart Is Broken

What You Want

What You Want (Lyric Video)

Good Enough

Sweet Sacrifice


Call Me When You’re Sober

Thoughtless (From Anywhere But Home)

My Immortal (From Anywhere But Home)

Everybody’s Fool

My Immortal

Bring Me To Life

Going Under



EvTod is owned and operated by Javo. This site is a non-profit fan resource only and is in no way affiliated with Evanescence or any of Evanescence's representation. All images and text are for resource use only and are copyright to their owners. They are used for non-profit use in accordance with section 107 of the US Copyright Law. No infringement intended.

official links

Evanescence on Twitter Evanescence on Facebook Evanescence on Instagram Evanescence on YouTube Evanescence on Spotify